FRANÇAIS ITALIANO
 

Rail Action is the exclusive distributor of Electro-Motive (EMD) locomotive parts and rail products to regional, short line, industrial and passenger railroads in Canada.

EMD is the world's largest builder of diesel-electric locomotives for all commercial railroad applications: intercity passenger, commuter, freight, switching, industrial and mining with manufacturing centres in LaGrange, Illinois and London, Ontario.

EMD benefits from a long-established reputation for quality and service on the market. Their products are built to last and outperform the competition. Their locomotives and replacement parts, also known as UTEX, are renowned worldwide for their reliability, quality, and most importantly, their durability. This guarantees Rail Action’s customers premium quality parts.

Rail Action has represented EMD in Canada for seven years and the relationship between the two corporations goes far beyond the day-to-day commercial transactions. The two companies have developed a very healthy business relationship allowing efficient exchange of knowledge and competencies in order to better serve the Canadian railway operators.

Electro-Motive

Rail Action is the exclusive distributor of EMD locomotive parts and railway products in Canada.

ENGLISH ITALIANO
 

Rail Action est le distributeur exclusif de Electro-Motive Diesel (EMD) pour les pièces de locomotives et les produits reliés pour les Chemins de Fer d'Intérêt Local ainsi que pour les chemins de fer régionaux, industriels et de passagers pour tout le Canada.

EMD est le plus important manufacturier mondial de locomotives diesel-électriques pour tous les domaines d'application commerciales. Les produits des usines de LaGrange, Illinois, et London, Ontario sont utilisés dans tous les secteurs : trains de voyageurs, de banlieue, de fret, industriels, d'exploitations minières, etc.

La réputation d'EMD dans l'industrie ferroviaire n'est plus à faire. Leurs locomotives et leurs pièces de remplacement (aussi connues sous le nom de UTEX) sont reconnues mondialement pour leur fiabilité, leur qualité et surtout leur durabilité. Ceci assure aux clients de Rail Action des pièces de qualité supérieure.

Rail Action représente EMD au Canada depuis sept ans et les relations entre les deux compagnies s'étendent au-delà des simples transactions commerciales journalières. Les deux entreprises ont tissé de véritables liens et de saines relations d'affaires, permettant l'échange de compétences et de connaissances entre les professionnels des deux compagnies, de façon à toujours mieux servir les opérateurs de chemins de fer canadiens.

General Motors Electro-Motive Diesel

Rail Action est le distributeur exclusif d'EMD pour les pièces de locomotives et produits reliés au Canada.